My Work Life – Part 1

After passing the Core, I went back to company, new project has been release – a large gift card project.
Our initial goal is to finish in less than 6 weeks. However, until now, I am still working on this project.

The gift card project started at March, almost 4 months.
You might take a look,

e888 Club Reward

In this 4 months, I have a very huge pressure. Revesion, more functions and future modifications. Everything is a test to me. Due to in this project, we don’t have a standard PM(Project Manager) (or so I can say I am the Project Manager), so cause some problem regarding to the development procedure. And as for marketing policy, it’s a nightmare.

You will never experience a company that the programmers wait for the decision, or the programmers would need to participate the decision support.

To be continued….
Leave a Reply

