The iqi0t – 20081103

I just walked into the office.

“Hi, my network drive (X) can’t connect. Can you help me take a look or I need to call you boss so that you can help me to take a look ?” Said from lady #1, seat code QC12F_OppoIntSAFExit_2nd

“Later.” I said.

10 minutes passed….

“Hi, my problem is that I can’t connect the the server’s network drive.”

Checking the [server]…

“OK, I go with you.”

System looks fine, double click on the icon shows the same error dialog.
However, the network icon is “OFFLINE” nic_offline

“!!. Why do you unplug your network cable?”
(Actually,  I am a little angry at that moment.)

“I don’t know”

A wonderful conclusion of “I don’t know”
Bravo !

Leave a Reply

