No, I will not fix your computer.

If you are reading this article, describe the first image/emotion when you see this T-shirt, then think about the feeling when you fool around in the supermarket, in bestbuy(kind of computer store).
Yes, most people feel this T-shirt very funny. This one is a very “famous” (not expensive kind), especially for most IT guys, they’ve been asked for many repair or help by friends or relatives.

I’ve been wear this T-shirt for a few weeks and try to get the response when people read the sentence on this T-shirt, most people smile at me.  For example, one woman said “Excuse me, I like your T-shirt!”, at that time, I feel very good. This T-shirt can bring happy to people, compares to other expensive or well-designed clothes, this T-shirt seems more functional then other clothes, isn’t it ?

One thought on “No, I will not fix your computer.

Leave a Reply

