Driving Practicing

It’s about time to this stage.
For a long time, I am wondering when I can drive to somewhere by myself. Now, it’s getting closer~~

Today, it’s my first driving class. A 2 hour road training with general road practice, K-turn, parallel parking.
The coach said I am a quick learner, I was afraid that he should be concern I may not schedule another appointment next weekend.

On the end of the training, I gave him the tuition fee, and I forgot to take my learning permit back….
I think that’s a kind of promise that I will meet him this weekend lol~~

Leave a Reply

